Video of the Half-Ironman

on

As promised, here’s a little video I made about our race weekend. It was my first time using this video software, but I hope you like it!

ps: I’ve made the video unlisted, so you can only access it through the link here (as in, it won’t show up on searches in youtube)

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Kevin says:

    The three of you should be very proud of yourselves, firstly for having the heart to even try it, then for each of you to come in under the 8 hr. qualifying mark. Congratulations; something to remember for the rest of your lives.

  2. What an amazing feat of courage and determination! And video. Way to go!

  3. Diane Bourdeau says:

    Sabrina – Thank you so much for doing this video – it was wonderful to watch – in 2 second intervals!! Congratulations to all of you – I cannot imagine doing such a thing. Arlene – I miss you already! xoxoxo Di

  4. Ann Hogan says:

    How exciting!!! I am so proud of all of you! Such hard work and determination -Congrats!! I wish that I had known, I was in Connecticut…not that far away. What an exciting start to a new adventurous year! Great video Sabrina! Miss you Arlene, but thank goodness for the power of the internet to keep us connected! Looking forward to hearing about your Belize experience.
    Chat te pronto!
    Amos a todos,
    Ann Hogan

  5. Marc Baillon says:

    Sabrina,
    Well done on the Half and the video. You look like you are enjoying life and playing by your rules. Congratulations!
    Marc

Leave a comment